Impact-resistant Composite

Not only high strength and light weight but also increment of the design freedom

Composites industry continues to pursue high strength and light weight. Evermore introduces a new epoxy prepreg solution to reduce the type of material storage. Prepregs can cut into desired size that suitable for processes requiring high degree of freedom and also save labour time.The resin content in the fibre can accurately set by manufacturing. High fibre contents can be safely achieved. As a result, high quality product is produced.

Arovex ® is a next generation prepreg reinforced with dispersed nanomaterials. It is able to create a strong bonding between fibers and the epoxy resin, allowing energy to be transferred more efficiently through the resin to the fibers and to create a much longer path to fracture failure. Arovex ® features 26% tensile strength, 12% compressive module, 35% flexure module and 194% fracture toughness more than traditional composite materials. It can be used in aerospace, automotive, electrical, industrial, marine and sporting equipment industries to improve product strength and efficiency and reduce energy consumption.

The pursuit of high rigidity, high strength, and high design freedom is a challenge for composite materials. Evermore offers the best solutions to process, raw materials and additives, including prepreg- Arovex®, film adhesive-Aroply® and adhesive-ZNT-fuse®. We dedicate to enable our customers' products perform better.

Alfie Hsieh
Sales Consultant
If you have any questions about the development and formulations of environmentally friendly personal care products, please contact our sales consultant.

admin@evermore.net

Tel: +886-2-2515 9955   Fax: +886-2-2516 9956

耐衝擊複合材料

不只高強度質輕 還提升設計自由度

追求高強度與質量輕,一直是複合材料業者的目標。昶茂提供的預浸加工法解決方案,可減少材料保管種類,預先剪裁至所需尺寸,適合需要自由度高的製程,並降低人力成本;而且加工時能精確控制纖維與樹脂的含量,提高纖維含量,產出高性能產品。

昶茂 Arovex ®產品系列,是最新的纖維預浸料,奈米材料均勻分散的樹脂系統使纖維與樹脂間的結合更牢固,可有效的將能量通過樹脂傳遞到纖維,提供更強韌且輕質的高耐衝擊複合材料,比傳統預浸料提升26%拉伸強度、12%壓縮模數、35%彎曲模數,並提高194%斷裂韌性。用於航空航太、汽車、船舶、運動用品、工業,提高產品強度,提升效能減低能源消耗。

追求高剛性、高強度、高設計自由度是複合材料的挑戰,昶茂在製程、原料與助劑等方面提供最佳方案,包含預浸料Arovex®、膠膜Aroply®、結構膠ZNT-fuse®系列,協助客戶開發產品。

謝翰飛
​銷售顧問
有任何環保型化妝品添加物研發與製程問題,歡迎洽詢昶茂銷售顧問

admin@evermore.net

Tel: +886-2-2515 9955   Fax: +886-2-2516 9956