Specialty Chemicals

Specialty chemicals is in rapid development with its diverse application. Evermore introduces the following products to help customers accelerate the research and development of products, solve environmental problems, improve manufacturing processes and enhance the impact resistance of materials.

Eco-friendly Cosmetic Additives

Environmentally friendly exfoliator helps manufacturers of personal care products get rid of the dependence of plastic-microbeads. It can be used in natural cosmetic formulations certified by the NATRUE standard, and have received ECOCERT certification. It is easy to be removed during the water treatment process, improving the crisis of plastic particle water pollution and environmental hazard for aquatic animals.

Impact-resistant Composite

The Impact-resistant composite features 20-30% properties improved compared to traditional composite materials. Lightweight and improve end product physical properties.It's able to be applied in the aerospace, automotive, marine and sports.

Conductive Agent for Lithium Battery

Evermore's Linite can significantly increase battery cycle life and battery capacity, and reduces the cost burden of future battery replacements.

High Functional Paint and Coating

Small amounts of additional materials effectively increase electrical conductivity. This keeps the use of metallic materials to a minimum, while simultaneously gains more color selection, and eventually enhances competitive advantage

Comprehensive Antiviral and Antibacterial specialist

Assisting customers to improve product competitiveness and upgrade their product from industrial-grade to medical-grade. Our new nanocomposite product not only has the capacity of antibacterial, but also has the ability to antiviral. Effectively help increase product value. Our product is a long-acting material with simple processing method. It helps customers to enhance their brand, and get rid of the traditional level.

Rubber Additives

In terms of conventional gas-powered or electric vehicles, using rubber additives could help reduce tire rolling resistance, while also reducing fuel consumption, leading to improvement in long distances and high speed tire performance. Thanks to coupling agent-modified rubber achieving 10% reduction of tire rolling resistance, the wet grip property is also maintained.

Manufacturing Process Improvement

Reduce the cost of rubber compounding. Lower the defect rate. Improve factory cleanliness. Reduce the number of repetitive tasks, and improve overall efficiency.

特化應用

特用化學領域發展快速、應用日新月異,昶茂特別引進以下熱門應用特化商品,協助客戶加速研發產品、解決環保問題、改善製程與增強產品材料耐衝擊特性等。

istockphoto-538359406-612x612.jpg
環保型化妝品添加物

環保型去角質材料,擺脫對塑膠型的依賴,用於NATRUE標準認證的配方,獲得ECOCERT認證。並且於水處理過程中容易去除,改善對海洋塑膠化污染的危機。

3652.jpg
耐衝擊複合材料

高耐衝擊復合材料,比傳統材料提高20-30% 物性。具有輕量化,提高終端產品物性。應用於航空航太、汽車、船舶、運動用品。

鋰電池導電劑

EVERMORE 提供的鋰奈特 (Linite) 可明顯提高增加電池循環壽命,提高電池容量。增進電池壽命,減少未來電池置換的成本負擔。

istockphoto-985119446-612x612.jpg
高機能型塗料油墨

微小添加量即可有效增加導電性佳,減少對金屬材料的依賴,提升競爭優勢。同時可以在色系提供多樣選項

9252.jpg
全方位抗病毒抗菌專家

協助客戶提升產品競爭力,從工業進入醫用等級。新型奈米複合材料具有不只是抗菌,更具抗病毒的能力,有效協助提升產品的價值。加工簡單並且效能長久,擺脫傳統層次,協助客戶提升品牌。

iStock-857951874.jpg
橡膠添加劑

對傳統汽油車或是電動車,皆可減少輪胎的滾動阻抗,降低油耗,提高輪胎長途或高速的表現。透過特殊偶合劑對橡膠改質, 達成10%以上的滾動阻力降低,並維持抗濕滑性能。

978.jpg
製程工藝改善

減少混練時的有形無形成本。降低後續不良品發生機率,改進工廠清潔度,降低重複工作的次數,提升整體效率。