High Functional Paint and Coating

Conductive and Chromatic

Technology of polymer chemical industries has been advanced since World War II, which subsequently influence coating industry from decorative coloring to distinctive quality features. Appears in white dispersed powders or granules, silicon dioxide and titanium dioxide have been applied in coating industry for more than 40 years. Maintaining the gloss level control and other important properties, upgrowing demands of Silicon dioxide and titanium dioxide have made them fashionable players in industry.

The spherical and acicular forms of electro-conductive titanium dioxide possess optimal conductivity and strength, which may perform excellent stability on high moisture terms. Compared to other conductive materials, distinctive physical properties can display various toning options that eventually develop blue ocean business opportunities in toner, ultra-thin flooring, smart textile and automotive application.

Matting agents are untreated high performance fumed silica with nanosized original particle size. Not only high matting efficiency combined with high transparency, our unique properties are suitable for waterborne coatings, as well as any types of top coats. Improving flow behaviour and storage ability in powder coatings; tacking prevention, as well as matting improvement and tactility quality in PU/PVC artificial leather.

Partners
ISK.jpg
Jack Chen
Sales Consultant
If you have any questions about the development and formulations of environmentally friendly personal care products, please contact our sales consultant.

admin@evermore.net

Tel: +886-2-2515 9955   Fax: +886-2-2516 9956

高機能型塗料油墨

導電且多彩

自從第二次世界大戰以來,高分子化學工業之技術逐漸精進,塗料工業進而跟著改變,從上色裝飾,到品質特性的優異;二氧化矽及鈦白粉,外觀為白色分散性粉末狀或顆粒狀,套用於塗料工業40餘年,控制產品的光澤以增加其安全性,需求量因而大幅度提昇並成為一種時尚。

導電鈦白粉由於其特殊的針狀和球狀結構擁有理想的導電性和強度,在潮濕的環境下,也能展現卓越的穩定性。導電鈦白粉優異的物理性,相較於市面上的導電材料,可發揮多樣的調色選項,在碳粉、超薄地坪、智慧紡織、汽車應用而開拓藍海新商機。

高機能二氧化矽為一種氣相法生產,沒有經過表面處理的消光劑。原始粒徑為奈米級。消光效果極好而且具有極高的透明度,特別適用在水性塗料和其他漆種以及面漆上;可以增加粉末塗料的流動性及儲存穩定性;在 PU/PVC人造皮革相關應用除了可發揮防迴黏特性,也可以提升消光效果及觸感品質。

合作品牌
ISK.jpg
有任何高機能型塗料油墨研發與製程問題,歡迎洽詢昶茂銷售顧問
陳興偉
​銷售顧問

admin@evermore.net

Tel: +886-2-2515 9955   Fax: +886-2-2516 9956

everlogo.png

Fax:+886-2-2516 9956

© 2020 Evermore Trading Corporation.