Conductive Agent for Lithium Battery

More electric power and last longer

Our lithium battery conductive agent product - Linite, is a multi-dimensional conductive material that connects the network of materials in multiple directions. You only have to add 0.05% to 0.1% of the amount to increase the capacity density of battery products; and meet 55-85 degrees Celsius high temperature storage.

 

In silicon carbon battery products, it can increase the cycle performance by 60%; reduce the sheet resistivity and improve the rate characteristic by 15% (2C rate). Also, we can provide customers varieties of formulations with different solid content battery products.

Linite could effectively solved the following problems, which customers often encountered during the development process of lithium battery products:

  1. During the charge and discharge process, the volume of Si / C, SiO / C anodes will expand and contract drastically, and resulting in a decrease in battery capacity.

  2. Si/C, Si/O new anode materials of Li-ion batteries have relatively poor electrical conductivity performance, there is an urgent need for new conductive agents. Linite could help improve their electrical conductivity performance.

  3. Linite enables lithium ions to pass more quickly from cathode material to the anode material.

  4. Combined with new adhesive materials such as PAA to maintain slurry stability and pole piece flexibility. Also it improves battery yield and maintain consistency.

Linite can help increase the energy density and pole pieces compaction density of battery products. It also reduces the amount of conductive agent and internal resistance. Linite has good thermal conductivity performance that allows the battery to control temperature during rapid charge and discharge process. Significantly improves the effect of fast charging required for 3C consumer electronic devices. Since Linite is a multi-dimensional conductive additives, it is suitable for various types of lithium battery cells, including : cylindrical, soft bag, square aluminum case and ultra-capacitor products. It is simple to operate during the manufacturing process, and it doesn't require significant alteration of the standard battery manufacturing process.

 

Linite can meet the requirements of international standard cycle life. It increases the value of step utilization to achieve the current trend of world energy conservation, sustainable and safe, that eventually increases the competitiveness of your products.

Partners
Eric Huang
Sales Consultant
If you have any questions about the development and formulations of environmentally friendly personal care products, please contact our sales consultant.

admin@evermore.net

Tel: +886-2-2515 9955   Fax: +886-2-2516 9956

鋰電池導電劑

電力更多  更長壽

昶茂代理鋰電池導電劑產品:鋰奈特 Linite,是多維度導電材料,屬於多方向性連結材料間網路。只要 0.05到 0.1%的低添加量,就能提高電池產品的容量密度;並且滿足攝氏 55-85度的高溫儲存;在矽碳類電池產品可增加 60%的循環性能;降低極片電阻率,提升 15%的倍率特性(2C Rate)。可為客戶的電池產品做多樣固含量搭配。

開發鋰電池產品經常遇到下列困擾,透過鋰奈特 Linite可以提供有效解決:

  1. Si/C, SiO/C 負極 在充放電時,會發生劇烈體積 膨脹收縮,造成電池衰退,鋰奈特 Linite 可用來改善Si 負極的性能。

  2. 新型負極材料 Si/C、Si/O 導電性較差,迫切需要新型導電劑,鋰奈特 Linite 可改善其性能。

  3. 鋰奈特 Linite對於鋰電池正極材料可使鋰離子更易於進出,可大幅縮短充放電時間。

  4. 搭配PAA等新型黏接材料維持漿料穩定性和極片的柔韌度並且提高電池良率,維持一致性。

鋰奈特Linite可為客戶的電池產品提高能量密度、增加極片壓實密度、減少導電劑用量、降低內阻、以及擁有良好導熱性能,讓快速充放電時溫度得以控制,讓 3C類消費性電子產品所需要的快充效果,有顯著的改善。由於鋰奈特 Linite是多維度導電添加劑,適合鋰電池各類型電芯,包括:圓柱、軟包、方形鋁殼及超電容產品。且在製程上操作簡單,不需大幅度改變既有電池標準製造流程。

 

鋰奈特Linite可以滿足國際標準的循環壽命要求,增加梯次利用價值,以達到目前世界能源趨勢的節約、永續、安全之目的,更為您的產品增加競爭力。

合作品牌
黃啟彥
​銷售顧問
有任何環保型化妝品添加物研發與製程問題,歡迎洽詢昶茂銷售顧問

admin@evermore.net

Tel: +886-2-2515 9955   Fax: +886-2-2516 9956